Founding Board


At the request of Zahedan University of Medical Sciences and Health Services and the submission of documents by a number of faculty members to obtain permission to establish the center, the Medical Commission of the Scientific Research Council approved the following members as the principal members.

- Dr. Batool Sharifi Mood

- Dr. Maliheh Metanat

- Dr. Roya Alavi Naini

- Dr. Shahrokh Izadi

- Dr. Mohammad Bokaeian


Experts Center

Related Content